summer learning journey my super hero

Name; supergirl         World they live in; mars/city 

Family father brother and two sister      Transportation crawling flying running swimming 

friend/sidekick mr meow     Abilities jumping flying  Running biking Strength

Weapons axe; bomb Shaped as coconut Power full shoe  Challenges dark places fire heat from the sun.

 

 

what  i enjoyed picking the super hero

Next time I will change the super                                                                                                                                                              what i found  challenging typing it all in

what  i enjoyed picking the super hero

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “summer learning journey my super hero

  1. Mōrena Chelsea,

    This is such an awesome activity and what a great way to kick off the summer learning journey! I grew up reading a lot of comic books, especially ones about Batman and Robin, so I think superheroes are awesome and a special part of my childhood. I loved writing my own comics and designing my own superheroes so it is awesome to see everyone try their hand at designing a superhero (or villain).

    I think your superhero looks awesome, I like the style of art you have used to design her and her powers of jumping, flying, running, biking and strength must make her an incredibly powerful superhero.

    Great job adding so many details, it adds a lot more depth and understanding of your character!! Did you base your character on someone you know or another hero you have seen before?

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *