My media slide

Today we have been leaning about different types of media.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              I enjoy  inserting pictures .                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            I found it challenging to  get the like and the love hearts at the same timing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “My media slide

  1. I really like how you have used lots of cool pictures .

    Have you tried putting more pictures

    I remember when i did that.

    I can imagine how much work you put into it.

  2. I really like how you have how you have used animated images.
    Have you tried adding different media images.
    I remember when I making a canva about media.
    I can imagine how much effort got put into that.

  3. I really like how you have put lots of colour
    Have you tried putting more pictures
    I remember when i had to do this
    I can imagine all the hard work in to it

  4. I really like how you have an ipad in it
    Have you tried using a featured image
    I remember me doing it it took me a couple minutes
    I can imagine how much work you put in it

  5. I really like how you have made the hearts and likes go at the same time 🙂

    Have you tried adding more media things?

    I remember when I was trying to make my media it was pretty hard making it but it worked out 🙂

    I can imagine You do your best work you possibly can great job 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *